taking back roads

Spring Fever

on March 30, 2015

Sorry I’ve been MIA. Last month I  learned some pretty devastating news  and my thoughts have been with my family. More on that another time..

I took these shots several weeks ago. We had such a fun day out with friends and after returning home we continued to soak up the sun.

image

image

They fight/pester/pick on each other about 99.99% of the time. I need to blow this pic up and hang it in their room.

image

image

Sisters by Abby. ❤

image

2035 MVP Seahawks quarterback. Just kidding. There’s no way momma is letting that happen. Flag football, maybe.

image

No one was letting sissy play.

image

Those frecks. Lady killer.

And this girl is now TEN!!!!!!

image

This week is spring break!!!! Woohoo.

Give me two days and I’ll be ready for school ;p

Leave a Reply

